Tide Pools at Sharks Cove

in #hawaii3 years ago

On Thursday we drove to Shark's Cove and played in the Tide Pools, surprisingly they felt like the coldest water we found all week.

Filled with fish and also people, I didn't enjoy it there for long.

Sort:  

Nice work! You just got yourself a $8.44 upvote. Enjoy! Check us out at acom.uno or swing by for a chat at ACOM Discord

I went there back in 2010.

Filled with fish and also people, I didn't enjoy it there for long

🤣

The rocks look rough and jagged. I don't think I will like it either. :-)

Wow Shark’s cove is another enjoyable place that is fill with fish! It’s strange , weather is hot but water is cold. Nice to see you are enjoying with family and discovering new things, we also knowing about this place bye you.

Is that near Turtle Bay Resort on the North Shore?

Nice 👍😍

Wow! What a nice scenery! We want to see you also.

Is it true that the water is very cold ?? I wanted to go there, and see it directly ... But far 🤓

This place is really so nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83