Honest Government Advert - Visit Hawai'i

in #hawaii7 years ago (edited)

Hey all - first post here.

I had the opportunity to visit Hawai'i back in March this year, and talk with local and native Hawaiians. They all said the biggest problem they face is the fact that so few people are aware of the history of ongoing US military occupation. So when I got home, I decided to make a video about it.

Visit Hawai'i - Honest Government Advert

Thumbnail

Background: I run a youtube channel called thejuicemedia. We used to produce a show called Juice Rap News which some of you might have seen back in the day. I've now started making a series called Honest Government Ads.

Someone posted a comment on one of my recent videos, suggesting I share my content here on STEEM. So I thought I'd give it a crack.

Respect to this community!

Sort:  

im new overhere in steem i starter yesterday.. im making money already :)

you're from Puerto Rico huh? (Am working on a video about PR now, leading up to the referendum next week).

yeah im from Puerto Rico .. i will be following you..

Soz the link above is broken, here's the working link to the video:
https://www.facebook.com/thejuicemedia/videos/10155918517468452/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38