After Work Relaxation

in #haw6 years ago (edited)


Aloha Steemit! 🍍


I spent my time after work enjoying the Sunset at Sandy Beach and I wanted to take you guys with me. I arrived about 30 minutes before sundown and set up my little lounge chair. I took my shoes off, popped open my thermos of cold cucumber lime water, and enjoyed watching the boogie boarders get barreled!


If you guys ever do make it out to Hawaii, mainly the Honolulu area I HIGHLY recommend checking out this beach.

Why?


Well it isn't a typical, "Tourist," beach. You won't find people harassing you to take surf lessons, the water doesn't smell of sunscreen, and there is a huge lava rock formation to explore and enjoy. If you want to hop on a boogie or surfboard, it is a pretty safe little spot. The locals are very friendly, and will help you in the water. The Aloha spirit is very much alive here.


Thanks for joining me on this little after work adventure, and looking forward to many more.🌴


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice picture! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Congratulations @chiwolf! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chiwolf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33