Sort:  

? Because it is a really nice list of people that I would probably not otherwise have ever seen.

Oh, I'm so glad! It is exactly why I did it! I am actually in the process right now trying to get a Discord server together to help new people get answers and help. Hoping to have it going before the end of the week.
Ren

Good for you! It's hard to believe that there isn't already something like that.

I know right! We figure if we get this going, then maybe it will strengthen the community more.

I'm not a big Discord user, but I sure wish you every success!

If you decide you want to come learn, let me know. I will be putting up a post about the new server soon. Keep your eyes open for it!
Ren

Thanks for the offer, but it's not so much about learning as it is that when everyone is over on Discord it takes away from the amount of use on the steem platform. It has always seemed counterproductive to me, but maybe I'm looking at it wrong. I sincerely do hope it works for you and all of those new people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26