What am I doing?

in #haveago7 years ago

Time to have a go!

Do you ever start something thinking, "this is going to be awesome! I'm going to be all over this and it's going to be awesome!" (or something along those lines)?

I signed up with Steemit months ago and have sat on it up until now, I barley get onto Facebook, I don't know anything about Twitter or any other similar platforms and I have never "blogged" anything! (as far as I am aware). Today is the day, today is the day I do something (because something is better than nothing), today is the day I have a go! The first time to do anything is always the hardest, now that I have crossed that line there may be another post sooner rather than later.

One day I will find the time to sit down and work through how to load a picture or video, but right now that all seems way too hard considering it took me months to get this far.

Sort:  

Nice
Plz follow & upvote me I will do same for u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41