A Haunting Is The Best Paranormal TV Show Of All Time

in #haunting8 years ago (edited)

a haunting logo

I was fortunate enough to catch the pilots on repeat the night of the premier December 2005,  A Haunting Connecticut and A Haunting Georgia, I had never seen anything really like it before but I was hooked.  

The A Haunting Connecticut episode was so super scary and what creeped me out even more was it was based on a True Story!  I even read the book after, In A Dark Place by Ray Garton, and that had even more demented and disturbing details that the show really couldn't get into.  

The show had 5 seasons then suddenly, after a change of management or sale, of the series ended just like that!  I was very disappointed and joined the online community to try and bring it back.

You see I am haunted and live the Twilight Zone.  It is not easy and often very confusing to be who I am.  I am a sensitive empath, natural psychic and I recently discovered that I am a prophet and maybe the reincarnate of Ishtar too??   

My father even told me that I was left on the doorstep by aliens because I am a bit strange to say the least!   I just know things, have visions, pick up energy, can connect to the universe and gifted with such amazing wisdom.  I can't even describe how wonderful it is but it is not easy when I am so different.

normal is boring

The show did comfort me some because it made the unexplained and strange a bit normal?  I know it's weird to say that but it truly did.  I would look forward to each episode and hope that the people didn't run away or at least put whatever scaring them into the light or back to where it should be.

Anyways, I am looking forward to the new season!  Hopefully there are lots and lots of episodes I can savor.  Yay for the supernatural it's like the cartilage of the  physical realm.  

Cheers, 

Anna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48