Haturday - Zenin

in #haturday7 years ago

zenin-3.jpg

I ran into this cutie in the park today and couldn't resist his sweet smile and his hat.
Happy Haturday everyone!!!

CategoryHaturday
Hosted by@saffisara
CameraCanon Powershot SX60
LocationVancouver, BC, Canada

trulafountaine-2.png
© 2017 Trula Fountaine. All rights reserved.

alliance.jpg

syndicates.png team-canada.pngthealliance2.png

Chat with us on Gamma Syndicate and Team Canada on Discord

@originalworks

Sort:  

She is cute as a flower

He is very sweet. Born with a kind soul.

Such a great picture and he is adorable with that smile 😆 makes me smile to!
Great haturday choice my friend. Happy Thursday. Cheers! 🤗

Happy Thursday to you too. This child has amazing kind energy. Another beautiful human experience. :) Cheers back to you, reflected.

I belive that. Have a wonderful weekend my friend. Cheers! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78