Sort:  

I don't think there are very strict rules to a "haturday" post, so have fun with it! Also, you should really try skating. I learned when I was a kid and I love to get out and skate a few times a winter...and I am not even Canadian : )

oh man, I had to upvote that one!

I’ve not watched a hockey game in years. I tend not to think much about it here down in Florida.

Back when I use to live up in Minnesota I use to do a fair amount of ice skating during the winter times. I swear every time I went to watch a hockey game we lost! Most times I was just there for the checks into the wall and other unruly things that happened.

Yeay! That helmet absolutely counts and it's really cool one to 😉 thank you for sharing. Cheers!

This is a very nice hat!!! You have such a big smile in it! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84