haturday

in #haturday6 years ago

Haturday

AB9FD198-D038-4D86-A162-7016B634C826.jpeg



Here is my first (maybe more or maybe only) #haturday blog. This fun new tag was started by the lovely @saffisara and is such a fun idea I had to join in since i have a couple of caps I can show

This is a fun post with quick shots on my iPhone and minimal editing.



This is the Hat I bought last year to wear in support of the Kiwi (aka New Zealand Team) Emirates Team New Zealand competing in the Americas Cup, and I still often wear in proudly as we won the Cup


D9E2171A-C807-431D-92C4-CAC7337814DD.jpeg



I Like the design with the four stars of the New Zealand flag under the peak

C8DB661A-BD53-4154-92C7-EEBF88989064.jpeg



And this is another sports related cap that I have supporting the New Zealand All Blacks Rugby team current World Cup Champions, this one is showing sign of age and wear and tear I need to replace it soon



OK even though I did do selfies for over 40 days in a Selfie contest I do hate taking selfies or being in photos so that's enough shots with me in it (OK a little of me, LOL) but I may do another #haturday post some day as I do have a few to choose from.

center>A50CAA73-1C1B-43CD-A694-ADF33B621C95.jpeg




And that's just a few of my hats in one closet, I do have more spread around the house :)

All photos on this blog are taken by myself, These shots taken with my iPhone 8 Plus

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts

Or Chat with us on in Gamma Syndicate of the alliance if you wish to join Gamma Syndicate on Discord**
JJ steemit banner w steemusa.jpg

Sort:  

HATURDAY......too funny.

Lol it’s grown a life of its own

Nice hat collection


Cool idea @tattoodjay, you got my

100% ↑Upvote↑


Thanks kindly my friend

Nice to see the Southern Cross hat design Jay and who can forget the Haka performed by the All Blacks. You are from a great sporting nation New Zealand and two cool hats too.

Thanks Mate for us Kiwis Rugby is not a sport it’s a way of life lol

Omg another one I have to swipe. Sorry east coast Brutha from another mutha lolzzzzz

Lol go for it looking forward to seeing your Haturday post

I did it! I’m not as hat-versed as you are ... 😁

I will go check now

I'm liking that straw hat in your closet ;)

That’s one of my summery hats 🎩

Ao cool! I have to find a hat! I don't wear hats

I have spares lol

You guys are doing so well and l believe many of u take inspiration from you..keep up the game @tattoodjay

HAPPY HATURDAY!!!! hahaha totally love this...

I went back to my old hiding away in photos mode lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88