You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎩 Haturday... and fashion.

in #haturday7 years ago

That is some really cool hats. Summer hat is really cool and even fit your dog 😁lol
The warm hat looks really cozy and good to have now in the cold. Beautiful pictures and so happy you wanted to join Haturday if only for one time. Totally your decision sweetie!
Thank you for sharing. Happy Sunday!

Sort:  

thank you for this original and creative way to share something from your life with the comunity and know each other better. I can paint, draw, and other things, but this is the kind of creativity I didnt find in myself yet, so I admire it :)
I would love to join some other time, just will need some new hat experiences ;)
Have a beautiful day!

Your welcome dear and I'm so happy you feel that way. I know that feeling, I take pictures and that I felt comfortable with but writing was never my thing even if my imagination is crazy sometimes 😜 lol
But I have also find myself go a little outside of my normal zone and it's funny how that can wake you up to new things 😉
Your doing great and you can join #haturday any day You want, and only rule is to Have fun and on your own turms. And all things on your head can be a Haturday 😁😁hahaha
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56