You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haturday - Cowgirl?

in #haturday6 years ago

Actually I bought that hat on a market once in Stockholm while visiting my family there 👒🤗
They had many hats and most of them were stetson hats etc.... I just saw this hat and it called my name so I had to buy it 😂
Best decision!

So it's been just as hot at your place I se🌞🔥🌞
Crazy hot here too 😜
But to drive like you do when it's so hot, just hope the car didn't melt on you?
Important to drink lots and have a hat on your head or something 😎
I hope the delivery went well to your costumer!
It must have been a beautiful wiew if you drove by the coast 😊 I understand the tropical heat cause this has to be the hottest day here too.

Bobby is a joy and I love the little guy 🐶❤️
But he has his ideas and this idea is one that I don't understand, he can just take the toys OUT of the bowl... But nooo... Lol

The orange flowers really are beautiful and almost shines were they are... Really stands out.
The garden is beautiful right now and so many beautiful flowers and colours that is a joy looking at and for Bobby smell at 😉 lol

I hope you are having a wonderful evening my sweet friend and it's still warm here to even tho it's really late. Much love to you 🤗❤️🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52