Haturday - Hoodurday - sublimesunday!

in #haturday6 years ago (edited)

Happy Sunday my amazing friends! 🤗

I hope you are having the best day with much joy and blessings! ❤️

Today I went fishing with a nephew and as it was crazy cold I needed to keep warm, and also follow his wishes of a cool aunt so...
Who am I to disappoint 😜 cozy though!

20181118_180858.png

As it's a hood and hat.. A Haturday and hoodsunday? Hoodurday... Hatandhoodday 😂
I'm so trying to start a new tag again... Lol

Of course Bobby needs to get in here with his addidog hood! 🐶🤘

20181113_023008.jpg

He looks cute in everything the little guy ❤️


So how did the fishing go?

It was cold but fun and only thing I managed to catch was a frog 🎣🐸 some seaweed and lost hook 😜
My nephew got a small eal but we putted it back and just enjoyed the environment!

But it got dark really fast and my nephew took a picture of me and the flash on my phone lights up and then right before you click it gets dark, guess it's about to break... Lol

20181118_232640.png

📱😜 I so need to fix it... Lol

I guess that's the price for using your phone so much and take crazy many pictures and writing posts on it 🙈 I did buy a laptop 💻 and I tell myself every day to start using it...

Yet here I am still only using my phone 😕
I know... I'm weard! 😜
I guess old habits die hard...mine more than most.. 😂 Lol

And now some #sublimesunday pics for @c0ff33a or Mr Caffeine 😉👌

Some garden pictures that shows that even though it's getting colder, it's still warmer than usual this time of year... So the flowers don't get it so they keep blooming 😕😊

IMG_20181112_094137.jpg
Those flowers are so beautiful and still standing in full bloom!

Also flowers that bloomed, withered and blooming again!

20180927_163045-01 (1).jpeg

Makes the heart smile with beautiful colours and autumn is all about that 😍 my favorite season!

20180927_162900-01 (1).jpeg

I know it's almost winter but when you look at the environment it's like the autumn still here, the trees are loosing its leafs...but slowly
Many haven't fallen off yet... 🍃🍁🍂

20181106_160001-01.jpeg

And a bush with elephant grass that looks really weard right now... Like in transition!

20181106_160149-01.jpeg

And of course my favorite streetlamp from the garden 😉 can't do a garden post without it right @c0ff33a 😂😂hahaha

20181106_160323-02.jpeg

And my last choice of picture for today the sky on a cold clear evening 😊 love those!

20181106_160223-01.jpeg

Thank you for sharing this with me and keeping me company 🤗❤️🤗

Have a wonderful week ahead my friends and don't forget to be YOU... Noone does it better than You 😘❤️🤗

MomentCam_20180531172729.gif

Much Love to ya'll ❤️🤗Butthugs🤗❤️

2018-11-19_00-23-10-577.jpg

Ya.. Look out for her she might show up when you least expect it 😜 buwahaha...

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! 🌹

20180629_201507.jpg

@saffisara: Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover!
Remember Every day is a #haturday

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

and my amazing teammates @dreemsteem and @bluefinstudios
Love you guys


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
Enginewitty_1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
ezgif.com-optimize-2-1-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Vote for the sweet cupcake @thekitchenfairy
DQmUSk3mLeKpkwU5LmDLoTzpv2yCbCFaLgMJRXoGKWAAbcY.jpeg
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=thekitchenfairy&approve=1

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook

20180624_214704.png
Go show her some Love 💜

20180812_231322-525x516.jpg
Beautiful steemPets creation by @derosnec

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-1.png

Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner

Sort:  

I do love a good #haturday post, today is a #hoodurday we have snow and batman says hi in his onesie.

IMG_2289.JPG

Hey 😃 look at that Awsome #haturday and #hoodurday
I love your one piece and that hoody with the ears.... How cute is that? 😉👌 Love it!
Cool dude in his batman suit... Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful day my friend 🤗❤️🤗
I have a one piece to and I love it... Cozy

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Have a Blessed Sunday/week/Time @saffisara and enjoy some of my music compositions

https://musicoin.org/nav/artist/0x52d244ce64e458b3ed0775603e582b19ff644feb

You can click on PLAY ALL :-)

Regards

Hooderday. I like it. Sweet pics, as always. Enjoy that late autumn beauty. 💞🤗💞

Hey beautiful 😊 I'm glad you liked it, and hood is cozy when it's cold... But you know it seemed like it was really cold in Krakow? 😉
I hope you are feeling better and thank you for always being so sweet and bringing us joy with your music ❤️ much love sister 🤗🤗

It was cold at night, for sure. And I didn’t have my jacket as I lost it on the way there! Hope the next one is somewhere warm, and that you’re there with us. 💞

You lost your jacket? 😲 Ohhh.. Noo!
How did you cope.. Must have been cold.
I hope like you that next one is in a warmer place 🤗🤗🤗 and I hope to be there to so I can give you a Hug and hear you sing live 🎶🤗❤️

Rockin that hoodie Sass! I've caught a lot of things, but no eels? Are they common in Sweden?

Posted using Partiko Android

Why Thank you 😘 it was cozy in the cold.. Lol
You never caught a eel?
I have but it's the only fish I DON'T take of the hook myself... 😝 So slippery and gue... Lol
They are pretty common here and my grandfather was expert on catching them.
What's the most common fish you catch?

Probably bass, but that's because I specifically fish for them. I don't think there even any eels around here.

Posted using Partiko Android

You look lovely in a hood, @saffisara! It is getting a bit chilly in California as well. That's the way to do it...beautiful and bright flowers to warm the day. Life is good, my sweet friend. Lots and lots of love to you! ❤️❤️❤️

Aww.. Thank you beautiful 😊
So California is getting colder to? I thought it was warm there all the time 😂 lol
Just shows how little I know. Always wanted to go there though.

True with the flowers making you warm and smiling in the cold 😊enjoying every moment before the snow comes and flowers dissappear... Lol

Life is truly good and much is because I'm blessed with amazing friends like YOU 🤗
Who has made my life so much richer... Much love to you ❤️🤗❤️🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, great pics, but you should start using that laptop! 🤣😂🤣

Cg

Thank you so much 😊 glad you liked it... Ya don't I know it 😂😂😂hahaha
My laptop could open a whole new world for me.... 😲 Whaaaaat?? So this is what steemit looks like in real life... Only seen it in my phones eyes... Lol

I will try to kick myself and open my laptop...steemmonsters battle might be cooler there to 😜

Have a wonderful week my friend. Cheers! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55