Haturday!

in #haturday7 years ago

That time when you went camping and fishing often in the summer 😉
I love camping and I also was crazy about my favorite cap that I was wearing almost every day until it burst 😁 hahaha

20180109_203907.jpg

20180110_155308.jpg

Truthfully I still have that cap at home 😜 lol

Have a fantastic Wednesday! 💙💜💚💛

🎀 Lots of Love @saffisara 🎀

IPLSnap_1515596942985.jpg
even a little hat on here.. Lol

Sort:  

Nice pics 😁 @saffisara you're so beautiful 😍

Thank you so much my friend 🤗 your so sweet.
Have a wonderful evening and take care. Cheers

Great to see more camping enthusiasts on Steemit :) @saffisara

Why Thank you very much! It is nothing better than being out in the nature... does wonder for the soul 😉 Have a wonderful weekend.

Have a nice time and have fun @saffisara. Here it takes cold xD

Thank you so much. You to sweetie and stay warm in that cold. Cheers!

Me to its fun and pieceful 🎣😊 just being in the nature is like medicin for the soul.. Lol
Have a wonderful evening my friend. Cheers!

I love camping too, but haven't done it in a few years now!

I know it's been a while for me to 😉 mabye it's time to do a little camping again... Lol
Have a wonderful evening dear. Cheers! 🤗💕

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 6.62% vote... I was summoned by @saffisara! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Thank you sneaky-ninja 🤗 I'm so happy to se you.... Or am I? 😂😂 hahaha
Whoooshi Woosh!

Hello beautiful, I love the camping, one feels free, happy Thursday

Hey my sweet friend 🤗 I agree with you, camping does make you feel free and being out in nature is the best place to be 😉
Happy Thursday dear 💕💖

Until three years ago it was my way of vacation, but now with 90 year old mom there is no vacation, we have to take care of it
xoxo

That is understandable my friend, such a great thing to take care of your mom 🤗
I'm sure you will get to go on vacation some day 😉 have a wonderful day beautiful 🤗

we used to go camping all the time!!

Yes me to and it is something I miss sometimes and hope I can do again soon 😊 cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49