Haturday 👒

in #haturday7 years ago (edited)

Happy Friday ya'll beautiful friends!

So this is my #haturday with a little cartoon effect.. Looked pretty cool 😉

20180112_194822.png
Samsung galaxy S5 neo

🎀Love @saffisara 🎀

Sort:  

Absolutely amazing !!! Loved it !!!...You nailed it !!! actually !!! 😉😉😉

Aww.. Thank you so much my friend 😊
Glad you liked it. Happy weekend!

😊Welcome! 😊
Happy weekend!!!
Cheers!

Thank you! Have a wonderful week my friend 🤗 Cheers!

Thanks, really appreciate!
Wish you the same!😊

Much Love!

Your very welcome my friend!
Much love back! 🤗

That is a great picture of you!! But not taken now, I suppose lol

No it was taken on the same day I did my very first #haturday.. On my parents balcony 😉

totally super cute. I actually really like the effect too :)

I know me too 😉😁 lol cartoon effect.. Yeah!
Thank you darling 😘

Yes definitely cool!

Thank you dear!

Well played, Saffisara. Nice effect.

Thank you very much my friend 😊 happy weekend!

Is everyday Haturday? :P I was considering waiting til tmrw, but it seems everyday is Haturday!

I did it on a Saturday when I made my first but Yes everyday is a #haturday and only rule is to have fun and do it on your own turms 😉

This is a good rule. :)

I'm glad you like it 😉

Fun Haturday shot! Great effect!

My phone is positive that I mean Saturday and keeps autocorrecting!

I know that happens alot... Lol

Thank you sweetie 😊 I liked the effects to.. Lol
Have a wonderful weekend!

tell me about Haturday babes?

It's just the funniest thing. I made a post and all my family wore this hat and I just called it #haturday and then everyone seemed to love that so now it's a thing 😉 I loooove it.
#haturday has no rules... Just have fun and anything on your head can be a Haturday and any day to. Haturday is what you make it.. Lol
Happy Friday sweetie 🤗💕

Awesome! Now to find a hat 💓

Yes that can be tricky 😉 lol
Have a wonderful weekend sweetie 💗

like the filter you used on your photo — you made yourself into a poster. :) Yay for #haturday! Now I have another excuse to show off my hats!

Thank you so much sweetie 😊 means a lot.
Yeay to se you show of your hats in #haturday 🤗 love that! Like your profile picture with that hat.. Lol
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers!

Love that one doll!

Thank you so much 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56