🎩Start It Off Right With #haturday!

in #haturday6 years ago

13fc67eb-3678-4415-b805-52e910b767f8.jpeg


I have a realtree feel to me today. He he he. Gonna go sit behind some trees in the field and see if the girls can find me Lol! Be fun to have a huge game of hide and seek, wouldn't it? Have a good day my peoples😎


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I would like to see the surroundings! (^_^)

At least a Find @enginewitty In The Foliage pic would be fun. 😎

Awesome...truly awesome!!! :) :)

That sounds like a great plan and fun to for the girls 😉 and sit by the tree is my favorite thing. Read or just sit there and look around.
Have a wonderful day. Hugs🤗 n kisses 😘

You too sweetness! Good trees around here to chill under too😎

Hooray for haturday!! At first I thought haturday was only on Thursdays, but I see that it can be any day! Have a great day with your girls!! :)

Before I went vegan, my husband used to go hunting

He dressed up exactly like you in this pic, Justin 😁 same kind of t-shirt and cap!

I havent hunted since my dad went to NC😔

My kind of day. Sit behind a tree, just being there. I like climbing trees too and just stand or sit on a branch! Alas, there are no large trees to climb where I live now. I better find me a tree. Have a great day, my friend.

You too sweets, my girls are wanting me to finish the tree house I started last year. Need to get a rope bridge and some other materials. They love climbing! I used to a lot as a kid...then I climbed a jack pine. I was sticky for DAYS.

OMG can I play hide and seek too? My only problem would be an obsessive need to know where my kids are at all times. Good thing they usually pick the same hiding spot and giggle most of the time. ;) But a massive adult hide and seek game sounds like serious fun!!!

Lmao so do mine. In the house one time, we were playing and Luna hid behind the chair. She got real close and hunched down real good and I swear I looked there twice and didnt see her and finally she started cacklin and gave herself away😆

great picture 👍

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T13:20:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 542.80/200.00
Total Photos: 91
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.11 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Go have some fun. Haturday, you good on it, definitely the girls will come searching

They love playing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31