Monday #haturday!🎩

in #haturday6 years ago

70e34429-8b70-4198-8df9-906763b4c654.jpeg


Hope everyone's week is starting off on the right foot. Starting to break in this hat I bought a while back. Waiting to pick up The Crown Princess from school, can see Princess Khaldeesi is excited😎💝🎩


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Cool hat! Baby is sooo cute, and you look NdN! :)
Brutha from another Mutha! :p

Eagle UpComm.jpg

He he, thanks sweets 😎🤗

you are so welcome!

The king becomes chauffeur to the princesses, eh? Being royalty isn't all it's cracked up to be. ;) Nice hat.

Ya i fired my driver a while back because they were late to the princess ball. Have yet to find a good replacement 😅

Love the hat and great cover for a king picking up his princess...... Noone would have guessed.
Khaldeesi really do look excited 😀
Happy Monday! ❤️

She was pumped, started cacklin and bouncin around the back seat lol

Aww... That's true sister love ❤️ adorable!

So does this count as a show your eye color?

Ohh.. Yes it sure does 😉 beautiful ones too👍

Shiny hat, is that an official Stackers hat? I'm starting to wonder, do you have a special room in your house just to store all these hat's - you have so many! I'm going to have to start taking selfies in shops to keep up, with the tags sneakily tucked inside so nobody notices. Although I might have to double check on the wear it you buy it policy of the stores.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

LMAO leave the tag out man, be like, "I want this hat, what do you think?"

I have a drawer for my ballcaps and fedoras and my cowboy hats are on the wall. I used to have a ton of beanies/skullies but when I moved down south, wasn't a huge need for them so they have kind of dissipated from my collection. Oh, and my aikido headband is on the wall too. Don't wear that near as much as I used to since I don't compete/teach much anymore. Just my girls now.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.95 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.19
Server time: 20:49:49
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 409.25/200.00
Total Photos: 71
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Sweet selfie! Y_grin.gif So many princesses, so little time! heart.gif

Right? They dont care about time either, it's now now now me me me lol

Nice seeing you as the family man with lovely brown eyes. 😊 Cute princess in the back seat.

Aww...thank you sweets :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34