You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018!

in #haturday7 years ago

Thanks Saffisara

Procrastination: this is one of the hardest things to overcome. It's so easy to go with the pleasure of the moment than do anything that requires effort. Feeling that :D Good job for sticking to your promise.

Another winning hat pic. Well played!

I'll do today's post on #my2018

Sort:  

I know right? 😉 easier to just do what's comfortable, but certainly not the best!
Yes so far I'm sticking to it and I hope it will continue to... Lol
Yeay, I will check that out my friend 🤗
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

Thanks :D
Yes, I'm much more comfortable eating all the chocolate than none of the chocolate. Or relaxing rather than doing.

Great that you're sticking to your guns.
Enjoy!

I know the feeling very well 😉 but relaxing is allowed and some days we must be allowed to follow our desire to just Be... Not Do! Right? 😁
Have a wonderful Thursday. Cheers!

Agreed. Tonight was spiced rum night :D Cheers

👍😉👍 sounds like a great night!
Hope you have a wonderful week. Cheers! 🍸🍷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57