Photo Fun Contest - Week 19 - "Hat" Photography - Blangkon

in #hatsphotocontest6 years ago

image


This is a picture of my little son who wore his dancing clothes during a kindergarten graduation ceremony. He wore the clothes complete with a hat worn over his head. This hat is called Blangkon by the tribe of Java.Java is one of the islands and the provinces in Indonesia . Coincidentally he and his friends got the task to dance a song that comes from Java.

Entry @photofuncontests
Category #hatsphotocontest
sponsored @claudiaz
CameraMEIZU-6
LocationIndonesia - Aceh - Lhokseumawe
Photographer@yati
Sort:  

Your son is awesome! Nice shot.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yati from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Good photocontes, N photography

Wow soo cute, this is your son @yati, your photography is awesome good job.

thanks alot my dear friend @usmanawaan,yes...he is my second son 😊

That was a surprise. I did not know you have a son. I assumed you are really, really young. Anyway, that is a cute photo. He seems shy.

yes,he was shy when I took his picture.thank you @leaart. Actually Iam not only have one son but two sons..my age now 34 years old and it's mean Iam not young anymore 😂

Two sons? I hope they are not giving you headache haha! I don't have kids but I have niblings and they play rough and loud and noisy and as they grow older, they won't listen as much. Probably because of how they are focused to their gadgets. We are limiting their use of those now since it is the school days anyways. I still love them all dearly.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

yes of course they are enough to make me a headache. they often fight each other like an enemy and sometimes they are very compact like a friendship,but moments like this is what we can not see again when they have grown later .. so I think I have to enjoy this headache, hahaha...

Btw, here is another contest you might be interested in. No rules just that you post your own photos. So go ahead and post your best photos :D You can make a post or just post photos in the comments

https://steemit.com/contest/@jonbit/10-sbd-contest-post-your-photo-01

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

this sounds very interesting .. thanks for the advice, you are really the best friend 🤗😘

so cute, awesome photo

So sweet.God bless him.

thanks @shagungupta

His face like you @yati. Nice shot and insya Allah get a winner. Amin

thanks my friend @khaimi,I hope so..amiin

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18