Hat's Off

in #hatsphotocontest6 years ago

Hat's Off

HatsOff.jpg

Click the above photo to enlarge

There's nothing more unmistakable than a cowboy and his hat. This guy was able to hang on the bronco but not his. I took this photo at the Lake Havasu Rodeo in Arizona.

Category hatsphotocontest
Settings f/6.3 1/400 sec 235.0 mm ISO 160
Camera Canon 60D
Lens Canon EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6 IS USM
Location Lake Havasu City, Arizona

This is my entry in the #hatsphotocontest challenge by @claudiaz.

Check out my How to click to enlarge your photo tutorial

All photos, images and text in my posts are my original work.

Please visit my galleries on the following sites:
Society6
Fine Art America

Follow me on Facebook

Enjoy!

Roger

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

asapers 2.png
Banner by @shai-hulud

Sort:  

nice one, thanks for the entry

You're welcome!

Traditional to say the least @rwedegis nice capture!

Thank you Joan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50