You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ".....you're a cock-sucking Justin Sun @stephenkendal lol" ...by @carloserp-2000

in #hatred4 years ago

Though I have repeatedly wished those that decided to leave #Steem to concentrate on their new Project, these continuous: hatred, racist, prejudice and homophobic remarks directed at either me or others shared on my feeds will not be tolerated.

I have lost a whole lot of respect for a whole lot of people during this fiasco.

In particular, the person who left the comment in the article title also attacked my high-school aged son, multiple times, with similar unprovoked and abusive comments.

It's hard for me to believe that they behave that way and are still allowed to continue as a moderator of @steemstem and Hive's "Stem Social" communities. In fact, it's hard for me to believe that they were ever accepted into that role in the first place. It reflects badly on him and also on the respective communities who present him in some sort of authority role.

Sort:  

In particular, the person who left the comment in the article title also attacked my high-school aged son, multiple times, with similar unprovoked and abusive comments.

Sorry to hear this.

Behaviour like that is totally unacceptable.

Nobody should be attacked with abusive comments, provoked or unprovoked.

It is just plain wrong.

Sure, I am all for debating things, but I will not tolerate any abusive remarks on either side of any debate.

Hope your son is ok.

Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79