You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ".....you're a cock-sucking Justin Sun @stephenkendal lol" ...by @carloserp-2000

in #hatred4 years ago

I totally understand that people can have different ideas and philosophy, which is why we had a fork that created hive in the first place. But what i dont understand is those people coming here deopping f bombs and posting dick pics and trying to sabotage this place like terrorists. Why cant we just agree to disagree and spend more time building up each platform? A Real shame.

Sort:  

My sentiments entirely.

I am sure that this will not be the only time a select few will decide to Fork from the #Steem Blockchain.

As #Steem develops and evolves, more Projects and Groups will have different goals that do not align with those of #Steem and we must respect them if they choose to go off and do their own thing.

What I will not tolerate is abusive, racist, prejudice and homophobic remarks directed at either me or others that share their views on my Social Media feeds.

People have to learn to reign in their spontaneous language, especially on #Steem or I fear they may regret it down the line.

Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58