Nug Pins - Looks Just Like Weed but it's not!

in #hatpin6 years ago

bud-pin-bud-buddy-lasvegas-1.jpg
Check out these hat pins my good buddy makes. I am selling them for $10 each. You can pick them up locally in #LasVegas or we can ship it to you for $2 more in the USA.
Every where we go people are like "you know you have a nug on your hat right?"

Great conversation starter! I do wholesale orders as well. Minimum purchase required.

nug-pins-roilty-dabmats-1-768x552.jpg

#hatpins #420vegas #710crew #sincity #weed #dope #pot #cannabis #lasvegascannabis #vegascannabis #lasvegascannabiscommunity #podcast #vegas #smoke #steem #crypto


This was posted from Smoke.Network

Sort:  

Ok first off I want.. will you send yo the great north in Canada let me know...

Also dumb question but how did you get on smoke.network to post I have looked?

Thanks for the comment. Yes I can ship one to Canada. You have to pay for shipping but it shouldn't be more than a few bucks.

I just wrote a blog post about smoke.network and my referral link is at the bottom of the post. Hope that helps

http://budbuddypodcast.com/smoke-cryptocurrency-airdrop-get-now-launch-4q-2018

Super cool! What is the material ? And the real question... will i get high if i smoke it....jk...
I follow all 420 friendly steemers. Looking for a few followers myself!
Much love , Jitterbugg

Hey hope all is great! It's made out of dried herbs, paint and glue. You could smoke it but highly discouraged 😃😀 follow coming for sure, thank you 👊

MF great idea!:)) Luv it, sorry I can't get one since USA is far far away :sad face

Where do you live? If you are willing to pay the shipping I'll send it. Buy a few and shipping i'm sure is around the same price for 1 or 10 😎

Slovenia, Europe. Maybe check what options do you have for shipping here first, how much it costs... I don't wanna go bankrupt lolz

This is pretty cool idea I have to say. Have a nice one :)

dz.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54