HUGE Breaking News About HATJ Case

in #hatj7 years ago (edited)

Is tioday the first day of the liberation of humanity? Could very well be.

I expect to receive another update later today- stay tuned

Periscope is TheLightReports
YT Channel TheLightReports.com

Here's the new news.......

This is the background on this case.......

Sort:  

Rock on!
F+R

Remember what I said before about the court being as federal as federal express and her entering their jurisdiction? Any updates on that, and what happened today, seems things have shifted.

They have shifted- I would be surprised if Heather and Randy aren't out and charges dismissed in the next several days then access to collateral accounts will not be resisted.

I've tried to absorb everything on the subject these last few days, thank you and the rest of the people who have taken up this fight!

my pleasure- this is why I am here

Resteemed, they have no other way out. Thanks for the update.

Banksters...

like your video. Thanks For Share.

I actually think you are fine !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87