You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staring into the Face of Hate

in #hate6 years ago (edited)

I did read the comments, you upvoted a picture of what you have since defended as "roleplaying" and I've made it clear that I don't care if your pedophilia is only a fantasy on the internet or you are actually fucking children. I have no interest in further seeking out the grime you revel in, though I'm sure you're keen to spread your ilk. I know there are more like you but I didn't randomly stumble upon them and their disgusting vileness I stumbled upon you and yours. All your words and mockery and insults don't change the fact you were upvoting what was either a child or a woman made to look like one. You think roleplaying pedophilia is ok, I don't. Roleplaying, fantasy these are first steps, it's like a serial killer starting with animals. You start in the grey and work your way to the black. From the first response until now I have seen nothing to say you are doing anything but trying to cover your own ass and spin damage control. I don't apologize to pedophiles but I'd be happy to discuss it further in person. Who's the worm behind the wolf?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57