What is drugs .A short Story Of My Friend

in #hate7 years ago (edited)

3.png

What is the drugs. ? The drug is a thing that takes human into the mouth of death .
If drugs does not take place in the mouth of death,but it makes a living body.
The person who takes drugs ,he losses every thing.
Today i want to tell you my friend's story .
My friend name is Aman .
he is only 24 years old and he was married .
My friend use drugs.Slowly he lost his mental balance due to that drug One day he took his son and went to the market .When he arrived in the market his mental condition worsened .e to his worst condition ,he could not take care of his son and his son lost in the market . My friend completely mad ,due to loss of his son.

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

My request is to all please stop using drugs.

Sort:  

Sabaq amooz story yar

Hm . drugs are the things which make the life worst .
I pray his son come home soon . . may ALLAH give him a good life .

nice flowers. indonesia i never see like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82