A world full of pain and hate

in #hate7 years ago

Inbetween all the positivity I want to bring into my life and the undeniable tendence of people around us to bring negativity into our lives....I find myself in a bubble where I can feel that I´m the only person on this world. I know, that I´m not, but it seems for me, that I´m the only person that is able to see how different decisions of people around us influence the world in a negative way! They just act and act and don´t think about the consequences, or they just take a big shit on the expectation of consequences. All egoistic bastards. It sucks.
It is impossible to change their minds, no matter how hard I try. Some people won´t change their minds for the good of many people. Their own good is the most important. It´s like running against a wall!
What do you want to do against ignorants who don´t listen. No, it´s worse than that. Ignorants who listen to you smiling, but don´t even understand the point. No, even worse than that. Ignorants who listen to you, smiling, understanding. And anyway not giving a fuck about your point. Those will destroy all the positivity we send out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70