001

in #hassanmahfuj7 years ago

I never think in negative way.I always try to overcome the way which is wrong, but it is a right way.Some feelings will be never changed for anyhow and anyone.People those will be first thought in positive way but they can do wrong.Never hopeless.people hurts you to survive yourself.Someone hurts you to better learn.Someone hurts you to destroy yorself.But It's your time how you will take this.Because you are now still alive.
It's enough.
To Collect your thoughts and make a plan to survive anything in this word.You hurt me to make​ me hard.But time burns me and make me pure hard.That's life and love.Time can change anything.Time is power,time is knowledge, time is love,time is believe, time is life.
My aim isn't my life.But my plan is the starting point of my success. harder than hard, i will try me best.Nothing will be not changed by doing of hard work.
Make your plan to break your problem.

Sort:  

Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting.

Congratulations @nakibul! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68