You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Targets set for 2020

in #hasil20205 years ago

I am grateful with every little bit of help. It is something I need to do on my own for me and some pressure will help so do encouraging words. I think losing weight will be hard. The meds are good for 0.5-1 it a day even if I do not eat. I need to beat that.
Thank you for stopping by and the subscribe.
Happy 2020. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wait. Do I read it correctly? You're also on the verge of losing weight? Correct? Or you wanted to gain up to 61?

@davidke20 No I want to loose weight. Not quit go back to my old weight which was 56.5 kg as I was pregnant. With 61 I will satisfied. I will work on that harder in 2020 hopefully without more prednisone the last week I needed to take them again. ❤️

From what I read, it's a sort of medication steroid. Me stopped all my medication since 2013, including blood pressure pill 😂 Decided if stopping medication would kill me, so be it. And I lived better than ever. However, eating healthily and balance diet was the pain in the butt, which is why recently I gain weight instead of losing it. Anyway, rebooting in 2 days!

@davidke20 I quit with most meds years ago. I live as healthy as possible but that won't stop me/my body from dying and I am getting more and more dehydrated. From one comes another.

The new year started so lets kill the calories, say no to carbs and reach our goals. Happy day. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53