You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #hasil2020 :: Looking back/Look forward > Progress Update - End Jan 2020

in #hasil20205 years ago

Well done. Perhaps, you wanna further detail your goals? How are you going to achieve it? By which way and how?

Also, the no junk food can be very tricky. Why not try it this way, set your cheat day for the week? The more detail you set for your goal, the easier for you to focus on.

!tip !shop

Sort:  

Thank you!
Ah do you mean like setting a reminder on the phone kinda thing?
Cheat day sounds like a good idea. I will try that. Thanks @davidke20!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Item no7 for example. Play 1 song by when? I know you're learning from YouTube, how much time do you allocate for practicing? 15 minutes a day? That will easily help you achieve what you wanted if you break down the detail. If 15 minutes a day practice does not get you where ever closer to learn that song, may be you need to consider asking other experts how to play that song in shortest time, who knows you get some better idea in achieving your goal faster.

Setting a phone reminder is a good idea. But I usually snooze them until I forget again. More importantly is discipline 🙂 have a good month ahead.

Ah good point! I haven't thought much about that because I am still at the exploring stage. But I will :) I need to get the keyboard out from the store room first. Hehe.
Thank you for the suggestion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68859.42
ETH 2732.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73