About Nothing

in #hashtagnothing8 years ago (edited)

Imaging one could write about nothing and still get paid. This must be all n your imagination.

How is this possible? 35 X UPVOTES = $200+
Just saying, and have seen this happened 30 minutes ago.

If do like nothing then UPVOTES here @bullionstackers

And if you reply, please UPVOTES each other
Come back in a few hours continue doing that.
Someone will sure get paid.
If you don't get an upvote in your replies, I will give you one until my Power run out. Which ever come first.
My SP = 0.001 , more than Nothing
If you reckon is a waste of your time please move along.

Simple as that

Sort:  

Remember to put a reply, even a dot will do.
I am doing an experiment about nothing here.

I am happy to help you with an upvote. All we can do to help each other!
:D

I have make my experiment some where now.

This 8 X voters , I will continue my supports the best I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43