HashtagifysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #hashtag6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody,

today I spent some time with https://hashtagify.me/popular.
It's a very interesting website. Here you can analyze hashtag and see its effect worldwide. Among other things, you can see which hashtag is currently most frequently used, depending on the language.

I'm so surprised at the effect of K-POP on young people. Almost the whole world mainly talks about it. I'm not horrified, I'm just surprised.

Bildschirmfoto 2018-06-13 um 14.30.15.png

Hallo, ihr Lieben

heute habe ich einige Zeit mit https://hashtagify.me/popular verbracht.
Es ist eine sehr interessante Website. Hier kann man Hashtag analysieren und seine Wirkung weltweit sehen. Unter anderem kann man sehen, welcher Hashtag je nach Sprache derzeit am häufigsten verwendet wird.

Ich bin so überrascht über die Wirkung von K-POP auf junge Leute. Fast die ganze Welt spricht hauptsächlich davon. Ich bin nicht entsetzt sondern nur überrascht.

Sort:  

It's amazing, don't need Google to know hashtag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86