You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hashkings Updates - Inventory upgrades including joints?

in #hashkings4 years ago

My last 3 seeds disappeared after I planted them can you please fix my plots or give me my seeds back. This is theft you can verify I did buy the seeds with block chain transactions then after I planted them all my active plots changed to available plots after a day and I lost all the seeds

Sort:  

Easy on the accusations of theft. Hashkings is in beta and more than likely this is a glitch and with the RPC nodes acting up because of the Tron situation it causing some issues. I'll get you squared away.

Ok you are all set. :)

Thank you I was not accusing you of stealing I was saying if you did not fix the problem that would be theft I paid real money for a virtual asset that disappeared because of something that wasn't caused by me so I knew it was most likely a glitch or an intentional feature of a possible Ponzi scheme and you should assume everything is a Ponzi scheme because that is how this broken society is set up and there have been so many in cryptocurrency. Then when I tried to contact you to try to get the glitch resolved using hk stream because I thought that was the steemit page I got no response so I assumed it was a scam. Now I'm thinking it was probably a glitch. Thank you for fixing it I got both my plots and a seed back.

Let me know if it all looks correct. If not just let me know and I'll make sure it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75