Hashim Amla

in #hashim6 years ago

Hashim Amla my favourite player Hashim Mahomed Amla (born 31 March 1983) is a South African International cricketer who plays for South Africa in all three formats of the game.[1] He is a right-handed batsman, and has the record of the highest individual test score for any South African Batsman of 311* against England at Kia Oval, London in July 2012.[2] Amla is an occasional off-break bowler and was South Africa's Test captain from June 2014 to January 2016.images (4).jpeg
She played 117 test batting average 48+ and highest run 311 against England
(https://steemitimages.com/DQmXjFAo2pR3LV9kGq8drfQDdnX5v7fuL2doqx4hbUnWeAq/download%20(1).jpeg)
Total century 28 in test carrier
She is my favourite cricketer

I love him very much so I like him
And My dream team south Africa

Sort:  

Hashim amlais greatest criketer.i love his play.i love his shorts

hi @sajib1122 I am just upvoting you.
your post is very nice. He is a good player in south africa. I like his batting style.

Yes she is a good cricketer

he is a great cricket player

hashim amla is a gentle man . and my favorite payer.

Thanks allot

I love him very much so I like him
And My dream team south Africa

Wow me also loved

hasim amla is a great plearin south africa 🇿🇦. I love his play. hi’s good 🏏 cricketer in the world

He is one of the most experienced players, he loves me very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58