You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am leaving hashflare bitcoin cloud mining

in #hashflare6 years ago

While I do agree with the assessment of most of the post...I'm also inclined to agree with this comment. With the minimal amount of money really invested...you didn't put yourself in the best position to reinvest regularly, which is where the real power comes in.

Not advocating for Hashflare, but I have been with them for almost 4 months. With a decent sized deposit, I made sure I was at least able to auto reinvest daily and now my hashing power is more than doubled. With the increase in pricing aswell, I was able to even cash out my initial investment and just play with "house money".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51