Hashflare Cloud Mining - Full Review From a $5,000 Account HoldersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #hashflare7 years ago

Hey guys, one of the most popular questions that I get from my followers on Instagram is - Hashflare, is it really worth it?

First of all, this is my personal opinion as a current user of Hashflare with an account valued over $5,000. And my answer is simply - Yes. Hashflare, owned by HashCoins, has proven to be legitimate, reliable, supportive and very user friendly.

Why? First and foremost, their customer support is phenomenal. Although, a quick tip is to utilize the HashCoins contact information on the HashCoins website if you run into any problems, rather than using the Hashflare Support system integrated into the User Interface. I believe that solid customer support in an industry (cloud mining) that has a reputation for being "scammy" is a huge positive for Hashflare.

Secondly, Hashflare is transparent. A quick search on YouTube will reveal some excellent interviews with some of their executives that explain the overall victories and hardships the young company has been experiencing. It provides great insight into the morals and values of the people who truly desire to bring cloud mining to the masses. For some more transparency, check out Hashflare's instagram - a great way to check out the mining rigs and farms that they own and "contract out" to us.

Furthermore, the "Buy in" option of using fiat currency was a big plus for me, as I desired to quickly engage the cloud mining service and start earning some passive income. But of course they also allow purchase of contracts using cryptocurrency. Which brings me to another point - the contracts. Negativity arose when Hashflare changed their lifelong contracts into yearly, however, a simple use of a mining calculator illustrates that you'll still generate a hefty profit off Hashflare cloud mining despite not being able to purchase lifelong contracts.

I do not know the difference of lifelong contracts versus year-long, because I wasn't involved when Hashflare offered the lifelong - and instead of sitting around complaining about it, I did some quick math using the calculator and found that I still will pocket some nice profits using only year-long contracts. We must understand that cryptocurrency as a whole has exploded in value, therefore it only makes sense for a cloud mining company to scale according to the newfound popularity. I would be suspicious if a cloud mining company offered lifelong contracts at Hashflare's prices, because it simply doesn't add up on the business end for the cloud mining company. We must flow like water and adapt to the change.

Hashflare also has a great "Reinvest" button that you simply click & confirm to reinvest your mined BTC back into hashrate to increase your production. It couldn't be more simple than they make it. It truly makes mining for the little guys (like me) an awesome and fun experience. Which leads me to also discuss how user friendly and how well laid out their UI is in whole. It is incredibly simple to log in, check your earnings, adjust your pool ratios, reinvest, monitor your transactions, all in one interface - and that takes only a few minutes to accomplish.

Hashflare has been a tremendous experience, and overall, I couldn't see myself using another competitor like Genesis Mining (they don't even offer BTC, ETH, LTC or DASH mining anymore). I believe that in the unknowing world of cloud mining, Hashflare is without a doubt a safe bet - unless cryptocurrency as a whole goes extinct.

Although - it isn't all rainbows and butterflies...

Hashflare does have some drawbacks, such as a minimum for withdrawal (currently at 0.05). Also, Hashflare does have higher maintenance fee's compared to their main competitor, Genesis. But realistically, they are providing a service that I would have never even dreamed of being involved in - generating my very own Bitcoin.

As I stated in the beginning, these are my opinions as an actual user of Hashflare - and within a week I've generated approximately $400 of BTC. Not bad if I may say so. And my profitability is dependent on the increased price of Bitcoin. As of now, BTC's $15k price is going to net me about $18k in revenue annually. The higher BTC goes, the higher my revenue flows.

I encourage you to check Hashflare out if you are considering diversifying your crypto-investments into new fields. I'm beyond pleased with my decision, I think you will be too! If you'd like to sign up, you might want to do it soon as word on the street is that Hashflare will not be able to allow any new Bitcoin contracts in the future(due to restrictions in availability). I'd appreciate you utilizing my referral link: https://hashflare.io/r/562348AB - I'll be sure to kick you back a few satoshi's ;)

I really appreciate your attention, and hope I can shine some light on this great company - we need more like them in the crypto business world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46