Day 1 using HashFlare Cloud Mining

in #hashflare7 years ago

Ok, so my first day earning on Hashflare ! This does not reflect a full 24-hour day of mining! I purchased my first .5 TH/s after the pay period had already started. But I still made
some Bitcoin!!!

.5 TH/s cost me $60.00 (USD). I did purchase .05 TH/s for $6.00 (USD) a couple of hours before the Pay Period ended also.

I like the fact that you can pick your mining pools. I went with a 50/50 spilt between Antpool and F2pool. I have changed it to 100 Antpool for the next 24 hours.

I going to more than likely go back to 50/50 split on my hash power, when today’s pay period ends.

So after about one day of mining I have made back $0.40 back of my total purchase of $66.00 (USD).

This is a lifetime contract so I should at the current Bitcoin price make my money back in 169 days! After that it is all profit!!!

HashFlare looks to be a good idea for someone who is wanting to start cloud mining! If you are interested go do it. Please use my referral code so I can get credit for sending you there. My code is AA538D32-steemit So thanks!

I’m going to end today's post with my plan for my cloud mining on HashFlare.

I had to use a prepaid international gift card to make my purchase. My personal debit card would not process because Hashflare is not located in my home country. So I didn’t get to put the total amount of money into my hash rate as I wanted.

I am going to increase my hash rate to 1 TH/s and then reinvest all my bitcoin into my mining account. Since I will not be able to with draw my Bitcoins for 2 weeks since I used a credit card. HashFlare(https://hashflare.io) has several ways to take payments. Cyptocurrency is the fastest and you can get your pay out as soon as it happens.

I don’t mind waiting for two weeks that way I can just reinvest and make my first investment back even quicker. I am put more of my own money into HashFlare also as time goes on. My goal is to be in double digit TH/s at some point.

I have looked at other cloud mining sites and HashFlare seems to be the best to try out cloud mining with a low startup cost. As I acquire most cypto I will more than like try several other cloud mining sites but for now HashFlare is where I am getting my start!!

Don't forget use my code if you join HashFlare "AA538D32-steemit" https://hashflare.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93