Hashflare support is awesome!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #hashflare7 years ago

Hashflare support pulls through to make it right

hf

Yesterday I posted in my previous article about an incident with Hashflare and Coinbase where my two hour payment window to transfer bitcoin had expired while waiting for Coinbase to get the transaction out to be mined. I had opened support tickets with all three entities involved with both Coinbase and cryptopay not being able to assist.

I just wanted to post this quick follow up to say that Hashflare reached out to me today (it had been a few days but I forgive them for the mad rush of customers they are dealing with lately). Without any further issue they credited my account for the additional hashing power and set things right!

The experience could have gone very wrong in this case but I'm happy to say that Hashflare and their support really came through for me in a time of need and that being said I recommend them highly. Thanks for everyone who posted on the previous article with their feedback, it is appreciated and if you have anything you would like to see me cover please put it in a comment and feel free to follow and upvote and I will return the favor.

Until next time,
Doug

Sort:  

Hey Doug ! nice content . looking forward to see your growth here! follow me back ?

Thanks for the comment sir, sent you a follow too and going to check out your posts as well. Take care!

Hashflare (Y)

Sent you a follow if you want to follow back I'll post more on crypto and some other topics as well. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70700.78
ETH 3798.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43