You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hashflare? Never again..

in #hashflare7 years ago

The other day I was going to signup for hash flare and started to look at current reviews. The results I found started to turn me away from using their services and basically said exactly what you are saying.

I've been with Genesis for only a few weeks now and things are going great there. Im still on the hunt for another mining service to diversify my efforts as you never know when someone will close up and disappear.

Please note I didn't say that Genesis will close up and leave; I only feel more secure in diversifying as its crypto and one can never know the true legitimacy of a company. Although Genesius went through some missing payouts and shut down for awhile; they still made good and paid everyone out; which is why I am still a believer in Genesis.

The way I treat crypto is "Everything is a Scam until its not, and even then its still a scam."

Wishing you the most success in the crypto world and if I find a new company I will blog about it. If anyone is upgrading and needs a 3% Genesis code; it would be appreciated - code: qiwbyg

Upvoted and Followed!

Sort:  

I agree. Indeed i also have some contracts in genesis and i have experienced the missing payouts from the first hand. However, they showed their best efforts to fix it and now they are back to daily payments again.

Hashflare clawing back the upside of its customers is purely out of greed though. Shameless.. It is really important to spread the word now and prevent people making the same mistake of trusting them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78