You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Steemit Harvey Relief Fund

in #harveyrelieffund7 years ago (edited)

what will you be doing with the non liquid rewards ? - great initiative! This has my full support @harveyrelieffund.

Sort:  

All non-liquid and post 7 day payouts will be used to directly assist those in Aransas and Nueces County. That's the area where our efforts will make the greatest difference.

So the account will be powered down and used to additional funding if understood correctly. Great to hear and thank you for adding this information for more understanding.

can you tell me how can I raise my upvote up to 0.4$ please? @harveyrelieffund

I think you would need over 2000sp.

Good question, proper answer, and I agree - Fully supported.

are they really going to do it?! I doubt, what a proof they are legit and trustable ?

Same here!!! I agree! No doubt!!

I was impressed to help him
hello Sir @thejohalfiles

you are good person if you help others

@thejohalfiles Just wanted to say thank you for your support here and in other places on steem!

Thank you brother, hope you have been well.

Namaste :)

months i have tried so hard to chat with you but i know how busy you are, is there somewhere else to find you @thejohalfiles ?

@oluwoleolaide cordinator of @steem-lagos Nigeria!

@thejohalfiles I also would like to thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65