You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Steemit Harvey Relief Fund

in #harveyrelieffund7 years ago (edited)

I am donating my 100% upvote and would also like to offer you 25,000 POCKET Tokens in my comment below. I believe these 25,000 tokens are worth at least 2.5 SBD based on some OTC transactions I participated in this week. See my blog for more info on those trades. I hope you can find a way to convert them to help for @harveyrelieffund. My advice would be to auction them off to the highest bidder in a Steemit post, with all proceeds going to help victims of Hurricane Harvey, in exchange for SBD or other crypto.

Please see the POCKET Genesis Post at https://steemit.com/pocket/@biophil/genesis-pocket for more info.

Sort:  

pocketsend:25001@harveyrelieffund, to help the victims of Hurricane Harvey.

Sorry, looks like this didn't work. The @harveyrelieffund account may not be eligible to posess POCKET tokens since it is such a new account. If you can provide another associated account that has been around longer I can try again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80