. IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #harryspeed176 years ago

Hello good people,this is my first post and i guess this is the part I share a bit about me
I go by the name Bisong Samson Asu(I know most of you will find that hard to pronounce) , I'm African and nigerian to be precise

Born on the 10th of february some years ago into a family of four.. As the first born you know how it is, I was overpampered and all until my adolescent stage

Growing up as a bright and brilliant kid I've always wanted to be a Rev. Father but life has a way twisting and reshaping us.. I finally grew up to be a physicist ,by that I Mean I play with Mathematical and nature
During my days in school I've been known to be so glued to my books but that didn't stop me from working on things I have passion for
I sing(hope one day my voice will be heard) and I don't joke with dancing..i dance professionally and I do it for fun20_FB_IMG_1517078872895.jpg

I'm partly an extrovert and partly introvert(funny right) I could be the life of the party and at the same time be the guy who sits at the corner pressing phone in a party hall.. Notwithstanding I love to go out, meet people. _

I currently have passion for video editing and photography and i pen down my thoughts most of the times..on this platform I'm hoping on meeting awesome people from all over the world.. Welcome to my world
I want to say a big thank you to @lordjames for introducing me to this platform and to my brother and friend @harryspeed17FB_IMG_1517078809816.jpg for pushing me to register without delay
Thank you from mister usen
See you at the top

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @samsonbisong, glad to see you on the platform. Very nice introduction but for visibility purpose, you will have to edit your tags so many people could get to see your work.

Tags are not for names of people, rather they are categories which your work will be publish under. To learn more about tags visit the faq page https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_are_tags or ask any question here. Hope you have a wonderful time on Steemit.

Pls how can i do that?

For our introductory post, these tags are important

introduceyourself introducemyself introduction nigeria etc

At the end of your post you will see an option for edit, click it and add those tags. All the best

He mixed it up but ill bring him to speed on that area

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52