My Harry Potter Life

in #harrypotter6 years ago

Before I being today's article, I just want to say thank you for the amazing love and support you guys have given me on my fist post. I really appreciate it!

If you guys didn't know, I'm obsessed with Harry Potter. I have read the book series 1 1/2 time(currently re-reading it) and I've always loved watching the movies. The whole franchise is truly amazing and the amount of detail put into it all is fantastic. I decided to do this so you guys could learn more about me, so here is my Harry Potter Tag:

  1. Which Hogwarts house do you belong in?

My Hogwarts house is Ravenclaw.#RavenclawRules

2 What is your Ilvermorny house?

My Ilvermorny house is Thunderbird.

3 What is your patronus?

My patronus is a Wildcat,which is perfect since I am also a lover of the HSM franchise( :

4 Who is your favorite character?

My favorite character would definitely be Hermione Granger. She breaks gender roles and is an inspiration to young women.

5 Have you been to The Wizarding Word of Harry Potter is Orlando,Florida?

No, I haven't, but i'm going this year hopefully! And rest assure, I'm super excited!

Well, there you go guys!, My Harry Potter Tag. I hope you enjoyed. If you have any questions for me, as always, let me know below! Under every article I post, I'm going to answer a question from the comments.
P.S. I would love to know your Hogwarts and Ilvermorny houses

The first Q&A question comes from @malloryblythe. She asks: "What is your favorite way to make potatoes?"

That is a great question.My favorite way, if I had one, would probably be cutting them up into fours , about cube sized, and saute them on a pan on the stove. They are so delicious and great for breakfast!
See ya,

potatolover

Sort:  

I love Harry Potter too! I have read the entire series and I look forward to going to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter at Universal Orlando too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45