The Harry Potter Saga

in #harrypotter6 years ago

Ok, I think that a good beginning for my reviews is my favorite saga Harry Potter, (oh yeah I'm Potterhead since I was a baby), I readed the books for firts time less than 3 years ago, and since then, I've readed everyone more than five times, the story is about a kid who lives with his aunt, uncle and one year older cousin, these people hate harry for any reason, he's a wizard, but he didn't know it until a giant appears, and tell him all the true about their dead parents and he's a wizard who is going to go, to the best school of wizards Hogwarts, there he will make many goods friends.
ok I think that actually is very obvious, because everybody knows what is Harry Potter so I am going to give my personal opinion about this wonderfull saga:
I bealive, that like the little prince, is a book that everybody have to read, at least one time in the life, because even many people don't bealive it it's a saga with many teachings about love, courage and friendship, the saga is full of wonderfulls phrases, that will make us reflect, and also it is a book very interesting not only for kids, the adults can enjoy the story too, you'll not love only the story, you will love the characters too, ok maybe this is going to be a spoiler but many characters die along the story, and even I cried for them.
J.K.Rowling has a great imagination, because a story like this, is not written by anyone, Harry Potter is a wonderfull travel about life, love, and frienship that although is a fantastical story, it applies a lot to reality

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING, IF YOU LIKE MY POST, DON'T FORGET FOLLOW ME :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56