The Harry Potter Challenge

in #harrypotter7 years ago

hp.jpg

Hello,
I found this challenge on another website called Weheartit. And I wanted to post it here, as a way to help everyone get to know me! I've already posted this on my account @LoveandDream33, along with a lot of other content I post on here. So don't think I'm plagiarizing, it's all me :3

I got this challenge from @Robertarrrr. As a harry potter addict I have decided to participate. If you do your own version of this challenge, let me know me so I can see! Also spoilers lie below so be careful!

○ Which house do you belong to?
Slytherin

○ What is your Patronus?
Black cat

○ What is your favorite female character?
Ginny Weasly

○ What is your favorite male character?
Sirius Black

○ What is the female character you hate the most?
Dolores Umbridge

○ What is the male character you hate the most?
Peter Pettigrew

○ Part that made you cry:
Headwig's death

○ Wand, Stone, Cloak:
The elder want

fan, the deathly hallows, and photo image
○ What is your favorite subject?
Potions

○ A spell you would do in real life?
Apparate, so I could go anywhere I wanted whenever I wanted, whenever I wanted

○ Your position in Quidditch?
Beater

Sort:  

Congratulations @dreamingdaisy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dreamingdaisy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44