You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004)

in #harry6 years ago

This is wrong, it still can be taken down or at least the people who own the servers that are pinning it could get in trouble. AFAIK currently there are no lawyers who do something against illegal films or series on IPFS, but the more there are, the sooner they will be attracted. It's generally only a question of time.

Now, if you have a look at my profile, you'll see that I also uploaded Harry Potter videos. They contain the original video content of Warner Brothers, but the audio is replaced, it's a spoof of the original Harry Potter films (in German). I don't say that I don't violate the copyright with these videos, so I'm also curious when they will be blocked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43