JOKES

in #harry7 years ago

Akpos goes to a pharmacy and
says to the pharmacist, “Hello,
could you give me a condom?
I’m going to my girlfriend’s place
for dinner and I think I may be in
with a chance!” The pharmacist gives him the
condom. As he was going out
he turns and says, “Give me
another condom, my girlfriend’s
sister is very cute too, she
always crosses her legs in a provocative manner when she
sees me, I think I may strike
luck there too.” The pharmacist gives him a
second condom. As he was
leaving, he again turns back and
says, “Give me one more
condom, my girlfriend’s mom is
still pretty cute. When she sees me, she always makes eye
contact and since she invited
me for dinner, I think she is
expecting me to make a move.” During dinner, Akpos sat with
his girlfriend on the left, the
sister on his right and the mum
facing him. When the girlfriend’s
Dad walks in, Akpos lowers his
head and starts the dinner prayer. “Dear Lord, bless this
dinner and thank you for all
you’ve given us………” 10 minutes after, Akpos was
still praying, “Thank you Lord for
your kindness.” Another ten minutes goes by
and he is still praying, keeping
his head down, very close to the
table. They all looked at each
other surprised, his girlfriend
even more shocked than the others. She gets close to him
and whispers, “I didn’t know
you’re so religious.” Akpos replies, “I never knew
your dad was a pharmacist!”. Now if you were Akpos, what
would you do?”

Sort:  

brother plz help me i help you i alrady upvote your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39