You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HARMONY (ONE) AND THE POWER OF SHARDING

in #harmony5 years ago

Hi @ulqu3

I have never heard about this project before. I've read their description and it says:

Harmony aims to offer a high-throughput, low-latency, and low-fee consensus platform designed to power decentralized economies of the future.

Loads of big words, however I wonder how many people would lose inteterest with their product after reading that sentence :)

I must admit, that it's a very well written review. However it's just not "my kind of project". I tried to understand (just for a moment) what would be creating value and demand (from investor point of view) and I'm just not sure. I simply couldn't find the answer.

Any idea? Upvote on the way.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52