TOWER CHROMATIC HARMONICA review

in #harmonica7 years ago

well, it was my first harmonica. you can call it mouth organ.
I'm a self taught harmonica player. In the year of 2012, my parents gifted me in my birthday.
the first thing to be noticed that it is a chromatic harmonica, which means it has a key or scale changer. you can change the scale while playing this instrument. this means there is no bending. you don't have to bend notes.
the only reason of reviewing this product is only for beginners. the beginning of anything must need a good start. so the starting is everything.
Price - around Rs. 400 to 550. not more.
it is available in local stores and also in AMAZON , FLIPKART.
Sound quality - medium ( not so good for starting)
It is a Chinese product, so the material quality is unpredictable.
for free advice, I would suggest you EAST-TOP chromatic harmonica 10 holes
price - Rs. 2000
available in AMAZON or FLIPKART
Sound quality - Good( better than TOWER harmonica)
[TOWER CHROMATIC HARMONICA 24 HOLES]

[EAST-TOP CHROMATIC HARMONICA 10 HOLES]

Sort:  

it;s a must have item^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69