My crazy hair style challenge to support the Hairshare project. Donate hair to those in need.

in #hareshares7 years ago (edited)

To support this cause I was challenged to post one of my worst hair styles.

Here goes nothing...

I had a girlfriend 13 year younger than me back then and she thought I looked cool using my hair like this. What was I thinking...? EPIC FAIL!

If I get some hairshares or whaleshares, I will forgive her...:)

I support the @hairshares project because is a noble cause where you give something that might not be much for you but it could bring a smile to someone in need. Donating your hair is the gift that keeps on growing. If I can inspire a soul to donate their hair, my job is done.

Thank you @nepd, @akrid and the @hairshares for raising awarenes on this amazing cause

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50