It feels good to have a hope fulfilled today

in #hardworking5 years ago

How are you all, of course you are all very well and always ill, I wish you again our little post for discussing an important topic with you and I hope that the words inside this short post are very good because I Today I will share some information and some things about my daily work.

Maybe you all know that I am in Malaysia and I work in a building site. The work of the building site is always a lot harder than it is. Even the worker we are in has to work properly because our small family lives with this small income.

20190905_170529.jpg
20190905_170553.jpg
As we are suffering today, we have a lot of smiles in our family, they are laughing and enjoying their day-to-day life. They do not realize how much pain we are suffering in this place.

Now let's talk a little about my work as an electrician, and currently our work is almost done, where it has left the duct pipes left, pretty much everything in a room has as many points as plug switches.

And all of a sudden my boss said you go and put a DB. I said I can combine so many of them in one place. He said, of course, why can't I just show you a look and you can do it yourself next morning after going to work The boss went with me and showed me a job so I could do it myself

In fact, there was a lot of hope that the whole of her room was drawn in a room. If I could do a little work in the place where Lust would come from then I would have thought myself blessed. So that in the future I do not have to go to the doorsteps of people to beg, so that after seeing my actions they will The price of the work.

20190905_170622.jpg

I always try not to do that work with all my mind and very kindly see the tasks that I really need to learn to do this and if I can learn to do this I can go to our house and eat something then I am a little over that. Meditate

In the meantime I have shared some parts of my work and some pictures with you. Hope you all enjoy and again I wish you all the best. May all of you pray that I can work well. My physical condition is always good and always in the face of my family. I can keep smiling

Sort:  

Great admiration for both electricians and for hard-working family men supporting their loved ones. Smiling is everything.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Thank you for your great response

Posted using Partiko Android

The force is with you! You got a 15.45% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @mamun123456!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76